#RubyZoneBlog

ruby as the hero from dragon quest 1

MARRIED TO WIFE AND SCHOOL!

SCHOOL IS HARD, MARRIAGE IS EASY

2023-11-21

Ruby May Valentine

Arbitrary link

おはよう‼️こんばんは‼️ごめんなさい🙇‍♀️ 3月間毎日大学へ行っていますよ。だからブログをアップデートしませんでした。ごめんなさい!!!!!!!!草、大学はいいですよ。好き好きですよ。読みと日本語と数学をべんきょうします。先生とクラスメイトはとてもいい人ですよ。でも、あたしはとても忙しいです。 毎日うちで寝たいですよ。でも、がんばれ‼️www でも、大学が大好きです。一昨日インディちゃんと結婚しました‼️すごい日でした。あたしはとても嬉しいですよ。ありがとうございます。

Phew, that was difficult, apologies for any grammar mistakes if you read Japanese. Also, if you read Japanese, skip this next paragraph.

Hello, good evening! I’m so sorry! For the last 3 months I’ve been going to school every day. So I haven’t updated my blog. Sorry!!! Lol, school is very nice. I like it a lot. I’m studying reading, math, and Japanese. My professors and classmates are very nice people. But I’m very busy. Every day I just want to sleep at home. But I’m doing my best!! Lol, but yeah I love school. Also on Sunday I got married to Indigo!!! It was an amazing day, I’m so happy 😊 Anyway, thank you for reading.